Elementary Faculty

Teacher

Grade

E-Mail Address

Mrs. Myers Kindergarten

smyers@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Dunn Kindergarten

mdunn@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Smith 1

bsmith@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Lock 1

klock@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. M. Buruss 2

mburruss@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Prickett 2

lprickett@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Reed 3

kreed@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Waters 3

pwaters@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Holloway 4

tholloway@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Clark 4

iclark@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Gray 5/6

jgray@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Mote 5/6

emote@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Cochrum 5/6

bcochrum@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Cayenne 5/6

rcayenne@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Owens K-6 GT/K-6 Counselor

towens@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Green K-6 Special Education

mgreen@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Johnson K-6 Art

mjohnson@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Harris K-6 Music

bharris@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Ramsey K-6 Band

rramsey@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Freeman K-6 Library

hfreeman@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. K. Mannon ALE

kmannon@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. D. Burruss ALE

dburruss@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Stevens RTI/Basketball/PE

estevens@bradford.k12.ar.us

   High School Faculty

Teacher

Grade

E-Mail Address

Mrs. Seward 7-12 FACS

gseward@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Sanford 7-12 Special Education

ksanford@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Newton 8-12 English

knewton@bradford.k12.ar.us

Ms. Gray 7-12 Business

rgray@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Huffman 7-8 English

mhuffman@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Hollis 7-12 English/Speech/Journalism

lhollis@bradford.k12.ar.us

Ms. Turner 8-12 Math/Science

oturner@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Hammett 9-12 Science

dhammett@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Johnson 7-12 Art

mjohnson@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Harris 7-12 Music

bharris@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Ramsey 7-12 Band

rramsey@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Bryant 8-12 Math

abryant@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Wulff 7-12 Math/Basketball

awulff@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. D. Mannon 9-12 Social Studies

dnmannon@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Otts 7-12 Counselor

sotts@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Kirby 7-8 Science

skirby@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Robertson 9-12 Agriculture

jrobertson@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Stevens 7 Basketball/P.E.

estevens@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Freeman 7-12 Library

hfreeman@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Grimes 7-12 P.E./History/Health

jgrimes@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Swiney 7-12 P.E./Drivers Ed./Health

dswiney@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mr. Sebourn 9-12 English

msebourn@bradford.k12.ar.us

Mrs. Owens 7-12 GT

towens@bradford.k12.ar.us